Each month, Our State magazine celebrates the very best of North Carolina through authentic storytelling and stunning photography. Since 1933, Our State has been the trusted resource for all things North Carolina. It’s the perfect source of information for those who’ve lived in North Carolina all their lives, those just becoming acquainted with the state, or those looking to visit or relocate. Discover new places to visit. Try new recipes. Uncover the history, culture, and beauty of North Carolina.

To subscribe, simply click here.

Mailing Address:
Our State
PO Box 4552
Greensboro, NC 27404

Physical Address:
Our State
800 Green Valley Road • Suite 106
Greensboro, NC 27408

Phone:
(800) 948-1409 • (336) 286-0600
Fax: (336) 286-0100

Email:
Subscription Information: circulation@ourstate.com
Store Inquiries: store@ourstate.com
Editorial Inquiries: editorial@ourstate.com
Dates and Events Submissions: editorial@ourstate.com
Photography and Art Inquiries: art_director@ourstate.com
Advertising Sales: sales@ourstate.com
Marketing Information: marketing@ourstate.com
Production Information: production@ourstate.com
Newsletter Inquiries: newsletters@ourstate.com
General Questions: info@ourstate.com

Back Issues:
From time to time, our circulation department has assorted back issues that we are happy to donate in bulk to events, schools, organizations, and individuals.  The only cost associated with these issues is delivery (they are free if picked up).  Copies of specific issues are available for purchase as supplies permit.  To inquire about back issues or single copy sales, please call (800) 948-1409 or email circulation@ourstate.com

×